Home

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-01-2020 2 5 6 3 4 1 1
2 Tuesday 21-01-2020 3 2 6 3 9 9 1
3 Monday 20-01-2020 4 5 8 6 0 1 1
4 Sunday 19-01-2020 2 3 9 7 3 2 1
5 Saturday 18-01-2020 9 8 8 2 6 2 1
6 Friday 17-01-2020 3 2 1 5 6 4 1
7 Thursday 16-01-2020 6 0 7 1 0 3 1
8 Wednesday 15-01-2020 9 1 7 9 4 6 1
9 Tuesday 14-01-2020 9 3 5 2 4 1 1
10 Monday 13-01-2020 7 6 7 7 0 1 1
11 Sunday 12-01-2020 9 4 0 9 7 7 1
12 Saturday 11-01-2020 5 8 4 1 3 0 1
13 Friday 10-01-2020 5 2 7 0 9 4 1
14 Thursday 09-01-2020 5 1 6 8 7 6 1
15 Wednesday 08-01-2020 0 1 6 4 7 2 1
16 Tuesday 07-01-2020 5 3 9 6 1 4 1
17 Monday 06-01-2020 8 7 5 6 8 4 1
18 Sunday 05-01-2020 2 5 6 8 0 0 1
19 Saturday 04-01-2020 3 2 5 6 6 3 1
20 Friday 03-01-2020 0 5 5 2 7 0 1