Home

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 23-10-2019 7 9 1 3 6 4 1
2 Tuesday 22-10-2019 4 5 3 3 4 7 1
3 Monday 21-10-2019 4 3 3 1 8 8 1
4 Sunday 20-10-2019 0 1 9 3 1 9 1
5 Saturday 19-10-2019 6 5 9 4 2 3 1
6 Friday 18-10-2019 5 3 2 1 8 4 1
7 Thursday 17-10-2019 4 7 6 7 2 0 1
8 Wednesday 16-10-2019 8 9 6 5 0 4 1
9 Tuesday 15-10-2019 0 6 6 8 1 3 1
10 Monday 14-10-2019 7 6 9 9 4 3 1
11 Sunday 13-10-2019 3 4 4 3 4 8 1
12 Saturday 12-10-2019 1 6 5 4 4 6 1
13 Friday 11-10-2019 1 8 8 6 2 0 1
14 Thursday 10-10-2019 6 6 8 2 7 6 1
15 Wednesday 09-10-2019 4 6 0 4 5 6 1
16 Tuesday 08-10-2019 0 8 1 9 5 2 1
17 Monday 07-10-2019 8 6 1 8 5 3 1
18 Sunday 06-10-2019 2 0 8 2 2 0 1
19 Saturday 05-10-2019 6 3 4 5 3 5 1
20 Friday 04-10-2019 5 2 2 4 4 7 1